附属公司

房地产

房地产 page main image

国际教育城控股有限公司 GLOBAL EDUCATION CITY HOLDINGS INC.

国际教育城(“GEC”)是一家投资控股和管理公司,专注于加拿大与教育有关的房地产项目。在2019年,加拿大接待了超过642,000名国际学生,其中卑诗省超过143,000名学生。自2008年以来,卑诗省公立高等学校招收的国际学生在十年内增长了300%。由于大温某些地区的房屋空置率仅为1%,当地的学生们尤其是国际学生在寻找经济舒适的租房方面面临着巨大的困难。

2015年,枫华国际在原先的核心教育业务基础上开启了多元化发展之路,通过发展GEC开始了学生公寓业务。这一发展不仅是公司的简单扩张,更是战略上的拓展。 枫华国际可将原先的大量学生资源引入到GEC的公寓设施中。从那时起,GEC就在整个大温地区建立了服务式公寓和酒店平台; 每个GEC物业都位于温哥华的中心位置,距天车站只有两到五分钟的步行路程。在五年的时间里,GEC旗下的房地产投资项目就已超过了15亿加币, 其中包括运营的物业,正在建设和正在规划开发的项目, 共计15栋住宅公寓和1栋市中心酒店。GEC为来自世界各地超过77个国家, 就读于72所学校的学生提供住宿服务。

除了提供学生公寓业务之外,GEC还提供了各种其他增值服务,包括国际学生登陆服务,餐饮计划,课余活动,往返附近学校的接送巴士,私人家教,周末游览及学生辅导。这些服务为本地和国际学生提供一个安全,舒适和便利的环境,使他们在温哥华可以享受学习和住宿的过程。

在所有在建项目中,最令人期待的项目是国际教育城和环球教育城项目(Education Super Center & Education Mega Center),作为北美首个此类项目,它将多所不同学科的公立和私立学校聚集在一起, 其中将包括语言学校,职业学院和公私立大学。教育城将设有酒店和以学生为中心的学生出租公寓。这些学校将使用共享礼堂,电脑中心,电子图书馆和自助餐厅, 节省成本。学生和老师们将享受与教育城相连的学生公寓带来的便利和优质服务。

艺力创作 IRIX Design Group

艺力创作公司是一家一站式,全方位服务的营销和设计公司,专门从事亚洲市场的营销。 自1994年以来,艺力创作为加拿大,美国和亚洲的客户提供了创新,有效的营销解决方案。 如今,艺力创作已成为温哥华领先的广告行业先锋,客户遍布房地产,银行和金融,教育和消费品等众多行业。

GEC 智能家具 GEC Smart Furniture

GEC智能家具致力为小型居住空间提供智能和功能型解决方案。我们的产品采用优质材料打造,并从我们的技术人员安装时起提供5年保修。 在我们的产品背后拥有一支由专业安装人员组成的团队。我们的创新技术,客户服务和产品质量都使我们格外出色。我们同时还为客户免费提供在其房屋内的3D设计以便展示可视化家具效果。

请联系我们

如果您有任何问题请填写以下表格,我们会在最快时间回复您!

Inquire today

Subsidiaries

Real Estate

Real Estate page main image

Global Education City Holdings Inc., Vancouver, Canada

Global Education City Holdings Inc. (“GEC”) is an investment holding and management company with a focus on education-related real estate projects in Canada. In 2019, Canada hosted more than 642 000 international students, with over 143,000 in British Columbia. The growth rate for International students enrolled in the public post-secondary system in B.C since 2008 has grown by 300% in ten years. With a vacancy of only 1% in some areas of Metro Vancouver, students, especially international ones, face great difficulty in finding affordable housing.

In 2015, CIBT initiated plans to diversify its core business of education to include student residences through GEC. This move was not a simple expansion of the company but that of a strategic one. CIBT can leverage the volume of students it has access to and channel them into its housing facilities. Since then, GEC has developed a network of serviced apartments and a hotel throughout the Metro Vancouver area, each at a centralized location and within two to five minutes walking distance from a Skytrain (subway) station. Within five years, the real-estate portfolio under the GEC brand exceeded $1.5 billion. The portfolio comprises operational facilities, projects under-construction and rezoning developments. GEC provides accommodation services to 72 schools with students from 77 countries.

Besides providing accommodation to students, GEC also offers various other services such as international student landing service, hot meals, after school activities, shuttle bus to and from nearby schools, private tutoring, excursion activities for the weekends, and student counselling. These services provide a safe, clean, and convenient environment for domestic and international students to study, relax and enjoy their stay in Vancouver.

Out of all the projects in the pipeline, the most anticipated project is the Education Super Center, which will be the first of its kind in North America, aggregating several multidisciplinary public and private schools at one location. Schools expected to locate at the super-center include language schools, colleges, and universities. The super-center has long and short-term stay hotel or student-centric rental apartments connected to it. The schools at the super-center will share the auditorium, computer center, electronic library and the cafeteria to save costs. Students and teachers will enjoy the convenience and superior services available at the student-centric rental apartments connected to the Education Super Center.

Irix Design Group Inc.

Irix Design Group is a one-stop, full-service marketing, and design agency with a specialization in Asian marketing. Since 1994, Irix has created innovative and effective marketing communication solutions for clients across Canada, the United States and Asia. Today, Irix is one of the leading advertising agencies in Vancouver with clients spanning across a broad spectrum of industries, from real estate, banking, finance, to education and consumer products.

GEC Smart Furniture

GEC Smart Furniture offers smart and functional solutions for small living spaces. Our products are built with quality materials and come with a 5-year warranty when installed by our technicians. We have a team of professionals installers to stand behind our products. Our innovative technology, customer service and product quality are what make us great. We also offer a 3D design service free of charge for customers who wish to visualize how the furniture looks inside their homes.

Request Info Today!

If you have any general inquiries, please fill out this simple form and someone from our team will get back to you shortly!

Inquire today