投资CIBT

我们致力于投资数以千计的加拿大及全球学生的未来

投资人信息

欲了解更多投资信息, 请查阅以下投资者资料
下载简介

定期提交文件

想要直接了解CIBT教育集团定期提交文件的情况,请点击下列连接 股东可以发邮件至info@cibt.net,或者拨打电话604.871.9909分机号311,便可以免费得到一份完整的、纸质版的公司审计财务报表

公司管理

加拿大枫华国际教育投资集团(“CIBT”)承诺按照最高的标准进行企业管理,并定制了各种政策、流程及规章制度。CIBT不断修订了公司的管理惯例,达到甚至超过了加拿大和美国的国家标准。下列文件和委员会章程可以反映出CIBT的公司管理惯例:

分析师报告

Fundamental Research Corporation 及 Stonegate Capital Partners 是枫华国际 (CIBT)雇用的研究公司,下列为其分析师研究报告。该报告中的任何内容仅为分析师的预测或观点,并不代表 CIBT 或其管理团队的预测或意见。
请联系我们

如果您有任何问题请填写以下表格,我们会在最快时间回复您!

Inquire today

Investors

We have invested in the future of thousands of students in Canada and around the world

Investment profile

Thinking about investing? Get the full investor kit.
Download PDF

Regulatory filings

To access regulatory filings for CIBT Education Group directly, please view the resources provided. Shareholders can receive a hard copy of the Company’s complete audited financial statements, free of charge, by sending a request to info@cibt.net or calling 604.871.9909 extension 311.

Governance

CIBT Education Group Inc. (“CIBT”) is committed to the highest standard of corporate governance and has established policies, processes, and procedures that demonstrate that commitment. CIBT revises its corporate governance practices on a continuous basis to comply and exceed standards set in Canada and the US. The following documents and committees reflect the corporate governance practices of CIBT.

Analyst coverage

Analyst research reports from Fundamental Research Corporation and Stonegate Capital Partners are issuer paid equity research firms. Any estimates, forecasts, or opinions expressed in the reports are those of the analyst and do not represent the opinions or forecasts of CIBT Education Group Inc. or its management.

Reports

Load more
Request Info Today!

If you have any general inquiries, please fill out this simple form and someone from our team will get back to you shortly!

Inquire today