Management Team

CIBT's senior management are a team of professionals with extensive practical experience in international business and educational services for both the private and public sectors. CIBT's team has both the depth and breadth of the expertise required to make the company's vision a reality.

CIBT Head Office:

Toby Chu
Chairman, President, CEO and Director

Dennis Huang
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Tim Leong
Vice President, Finance and Accounting

Sprott Shaw College Head Office:

Patrick Dang
President, Sprott Shaw College

Maggie Harvie
Executive Vice President of Sprott Shaw College

Vancouver International College:

Steve Sohn

Melissa Macdonald
College Director

Philippines Office

Aron Aytona
Director, Global Education Alliance